Gwernyfed RFC © 2019. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club Events News Rugby Roosters Sponsors Community  Gym Find Us
Home
Rugby ManagementYouth
Memories that lasta lifetime

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 07483 156883

Fixtures 2019-20

Download Fixtures >>

Code of Conduct for Players

Coaches: Richard Davies, Mark Eckley, Steve Harley,
                Rob Morris, Ceri Morgan
Team Manager: Mark Eckley
Captain:

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result


 Saturday 7th September 2019





Saturday 14th September 2019

Brecon

Away



Saturday 21st September 2019





Saturday 28th September 2019

Llandovery Youth Cup Rd 1

Home



Saturday 5th October 2019

Penarth

Home



Saturday 12th October 2019

Llanishen

Home



Saturday 19th October 2019

Merthyr

Away



Saturday 26th October 2019

Ystrad Rhondda

Away



Saturday 2nd November 2019

St Peters

Away



Saturday 9th November 2019

Youth Cup Rd 2




Saturday 16th November 2019

Pontyclun

Home



 Saturday 23rd November 2019

0




Saturday 7th December 2019

Youth Cup Rd 3