Gwernyfed RFC © 2018. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club Events News Rugby Roosters Sponsors Community  Gym Find Us
Home
Rugby ManagementGwernyfed 1st XV

Download Fixtures >>

Memories that last a lifetime

Head Coach:
Skills Coach:
Head of Senior Rugby:
Senior Squad Team Manager:
Club Captain:

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 07483 156883

Division 3 East Central A - Fixtures 2017-18

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Match Report

 Saturday 1st September 2018

Cowbridge

 Home

20-50

View >>

Saturday 8th September 2018

Cefn Coed

Away


View >>

Saturday 15th September 2018

Beaufort   BOWL RD 1

Home


View >>

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Pontyclun

Away


View >>

Saturday 29th September 2018

Old Illtydians

Home

22-27

View >>

Saturday 6th October 2018

Bettws (Newport) BOWL RD 2

Home



Saturday 13th October 2018

Treharris

Away



Saturday 20th October 2018

Pentyrch

Home

15-44

View >>

Saturday 27th October 2018

Penarth                  &            BOWL RD 3

Away



Saturday 10th November 2018

CR Cymry Caerdydd  

Away

38-5

View >>

Saturday 24th November 2018

Penygraig

Away


View >>

 Saturday 1st December 2018

 Tylorstown  

 Home


View >>

Saturday 8th December 2018

Fairwater               &           BOWL RD 4

Away



 Saturday 15th December 2018

 Cowbridge

 Away


View >>

Saturday 29th December 2018

Cefn Coed

Home

48-20

View >>

Saturday 5th January 2019

Pontyclun

Home


View >>

Saturday 12th January 2019

Old Illtydians           &          BOWL RD 5

Away



 Saturday 19th January 2019

 Treharris

 Home

15-36

View >>

 Saturday 26th January 2019

 Pentyrch

 Away



 Saturday 2nd February 2019

 Penarth

 Home



 Saturday 16th February 2019

 CR Cymry Caerdydd

 Home



 Saturday 3rd March 2019

 Penygraig               &         BOWL RD 6

 Home



 Saturday 23rd March 2019

 Tylorstown

 Away



 Saturday 30th March 2019

 Fairwater                &        BOWL RD 7

 Home



Code of Conduct for Players

7-39

33-5

32-24

21-10

18-19

  6-6

   8-10