Gwernyfed RFC © 2016. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club Events News Rugby Roosters Sponsors Community  Gym Find Us
Rugby ManagementGwernyfed 1st XV

Download Fixtures >>

Memories that last a lifetime

Head Coach: Chay Billen
Skills Coach: Danny Skyrme
Head of Rugby: Des Parry (0
7983 503292)
Playing Management: Ian Powell & Andrew Torrance

Captain: Sam Stephens

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 01874 711975

Division 2 East Central - Fixtures 2015-16

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Match Report

 Saturday 15th August 2014

 Abertillery

 Home

L


 Saturday 22nd August 2015

 Cwmgors

 Away

Called Off


Saturday 29th August 2015

Rhiwbina

Home

L


 Saturday 5th September 2015

 Penarth

 Away

15-13

Match Report

Saturday 12th September 2015

Dowlais

Home

14-34

Match Report

Saturday 19th September 2015

Barry

Home

15-19

Match Report

Saturday 26th September 2015

Pontyclun

Away



Saturday 3rd October 2015

Dinas Powys

Home

29-18

Match Report

Saturday 10th October 2015

CRC Caerdydd

Away



Saturday 17th October 2015

Caerleon - SWALEC PLATE

Home



Saturday 24th October 2015

Porth Quins

Home



Saturday 31st October 2015


Away



Saturday 7th November 2015

Treherbert

Away



Saturday 14th November 2015

St Peters

Home



Saturday 21st November 2015

Abercynon

Away



Saturday 28th November 2015

Llantrisant

Home



Saturday 5th December 2015

Penarth

Home



Saturday 12th December 2015





 Wednesday 16th December 2015

 Hirwaun - MID DISTRICT BOWL

 Home

40-10

Match Report

 Saturday 19th December 2015





Saturday 26th December 2015

Dowlais

Away



Saturday 2nd January 2015

Barry

Away



Saturday 9th January 2015

Pontyclun

Home



Saturday 16th January 2015





 Saturday 23rd January 2015

 Dinas Powys

 Away



 Saturday 30th January 2015

 CRC Caerdydd

 Home

13-17

Match Report

 Saturday 6th February 2015





 Saturday 13th February 2015





 Saturday 20th February 2015

 Porth Quins

 Away

19-23

Match Report

 Saturday 27th February 2015

0




 Saturday 5th March 2015

 Treherbert

 Home

23-3

Match Report

 Saturday 12th March 2015

0




 Saturday 19th March 2015





 Saturday 26th March 2015

 St Peters

 Away



 Saturday 2nd April 2015

 Abercynon

 Home



 Saturday 9th April 2015

 Llantrisant

 Away








Current Squad. Rugby Management. Player Stats. League Table. Gwernyfed 1st XV Squad Stats Rugby Management Fixtures & Results 2014-15 Code of Conduct for Players