Gwernyfed RFC © 2014. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club News Senior Mini & Junior Roosters Sponsors Club Shop Gym Find Us
Coaches & ManagementGwernyfed 1st XV

Download Fixtures >>

Memories that last a lifetime

Coaching Team: Chay Billen


Team Manager:

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 01874 711975

Division 2 East Central

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Match Report

Saturday 6th September 2014

Porth Quins

Away



Saturday 13th September 2014

Brecon

Home



Saturday 20th September 2014

Fairwater

Away



Saturday 27th September 2014

SWALEC PLATE ROUND 1




Saturday 4th October 2014

St Josephs

Home



Saturday 11th October 2014

Pontyclun

Away



Saturday 18th October 2014

Penarth

Home



Saturday 25th October 2014

SWALEC PLATE ROUND 2




Saturday 1st November 2014

Pentyrch

Away



Saturday 8th November 2014

Wales v Australia - K.O. 14:30hrs

Millennium Stadium



Saturday 15th November 2014

Wales v Fiji - K.O. 14:30hrs

Millennium Stadium



Saturday 22nd November 2014

Wales v New Zealand - K.O. 17:30hrs

Millennium Stadium



Saturday 29th November 2014

Wales v South Africa - K.O. 14:30hrs

Millennium Stadium



Saturday 6th December 2014

CRC Caerdydd

Away



Saturday 13th December 2014

SWALEC PLATE POUND 3




Saturday 27th December 2014

Wattstown

Home



Saturday 3rd January 2015

Abercynon

Away



Saturday 10th January 2015

St Peters

Home



Saturday 17th January 2015

Porth Quins    (also SWALEC PLATE ROUND 4)

Home



 Saturday 24th January 2015

 Brecon

Away



 Saturday 31st January 2015

 Fairwater

Home



 Friday 6th February 2015

 Wales v England - K.O. 20:05hrs

Millennium Stadium



 Saturday 7th February 2015

 St Josephs

Away



 Saturday 14th February 2015

 Free




 Sunday 15th February 2015

 Scotland v Wales - K.O. 15:00hrs

BT Murrayfield



 Saturday 21st February 2015

 Pontyclun

Home



 Saturday 28th February 2015

 Penarth

Away



 Saturday 28th February 2015

 France v Wales - K.O. 18:00hrs

Stade de France



 Saturday 7th March 2015

 Pentyrch

Home



 Saturday 14th March 2015

 Wales v Ireland - K.O. 14:30hrs

Millennium Stadium



 Saturday 21st March 2015

 Italy v Wales - K.O. 13:30hrs

Stadio Olimpico



 Saturday 28th March 2015

 CRC Caerdydd   (also SWALEC PLATE ROUND QF)

Home



 Saturday 4th April 2015

 Wattstown

Away



 Saturday 11th April 2015

 Abercynon

Home



 Saturday 18th April 2015

 St Peters    (also SWALEC PLATE ROUND SF)

Away