Gwernyfed RFC © 2019. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club Events News Rugby Roosters Sponsors Community  Gym Find Us
Home
Athletic
Memories that lasta lifetime

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 07483 156883

 Fixtures 2019-20

Download Fixtures >>

Rugby Management Code of Conduct for Players

Head Coach: David Roberts
Skills Coach: James Reynolds
Head of Senior Rugby: Ian Powell
Senior Squad Team Manager: Lee Thomas
Captain: James Evans

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result


 Saturday 7th September 2019





 Saturday 14th September 2019





Tuesday 17th September 2019

Builth Wells

Away



Saturday 21st September 2019





Saturday 28th September 2019





Saturday 5th October 2019





Saturday 12th October 2019





Saturday 19th October 2019





Saturday 26th October 2019





Saturday 2nd November 2019





Saturday 9th November 2019





Saturday 16th November 2019





 Saturday 23rd November 2019





Saturday 7th December 2019





 Saturday 14th December 2019





Saturday 28th December 2019





Saturday 4th January 2019





Saturday 11th January 2019





 Saturday 18th January 2019





 Saturday 25th January 2019





 Saturday 8th February 2019





 Saturday 29th February 2019





 Saturday 21st March 2019





 Saturday 28th March 2019





 Saturday 4th April 2019





Drugs Policy