Athletic

Gwernyfed RFC © 2018. All rights reserved.     Site by View Web Design

Terms of Use | Cookies & Privacy Policy

Gwernyfed rfc
Home The Club Events News Rugby Roosters Sponsors Community  Gym Find Us
Home
Athletic
Memories that lasta lifetime

Gwernyfed RFC

The Malthouse
Trefecca Road
Talgarth

Brecon
Powys

LD3 OPL

Tel: 01874 711975

 Fixtures 2018-19

Download Fixtures >>

Rugby Management

Head Coach:
Skills Coach:
Head of Senior Rugby:
Senior Squad Team Manager:
Club Captain:

Code of Conduct for Players

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Match Report

 Saturday 1st September 2018





Saturday 8th September 2018

Hartridge Stags

Home



Saturday 15th September 2018

Caldicot Athletic

Away



Saturday 22nd September 2018

Ynysddu

Home



Saturday 29th September 2018

St Julians

Away



Saturday 6th October 2018

Cwmbran

Home



Saturday 13th October 2018

Pill Harriers

Away



Saturday 20th October 2018

Monmouth Druids

Home



Saturday 27th October 2018

Abergavenny Quins

Away



Saturday 10th November 2018





Saturday 24th November 2018





 Saturday 1st December 2018





Saturday 8th December 2018

Hartridge Stags

Away



 Saturday 15th December 2018

 Caldicot Athletic

 Home



 Saturday 22nd December 2018

 Ynysddu

 Away



Saturday 29th December 2018

St Julians

Home



Saturday 5th January 2019

Cwmbran

Away



Saturday 12th January 2019

Pill Harriers

Home



 Saturday 19th January 2019

 Monmouth Druids

 Away



 Saturday 26th January 2019

 Abergavenny Quins

 Home



 Saturday 2nd February 2019





 Saturday 16th February 2019





 Saturday 3rd March 2019





 Saturday 23rd March 2019





 Saturday 30th March 2019